Leigh High Home and School Club

Go Longhorns!

Leigh Home & School Club  2017/2018

EXECUTIVE BOARD & COMMITTEE LEADS


POSITION NAME
E-MAIL
  President
  Doug Carlen
  president@leighhsc.org
  Vice President
  Aine O'Donovan
  vice_president@leighhsc.org
  Registration
  Director
  Marina Murray  membership@leighhsc.org
  Recording
  Secretary

  Cindy Schultz

  recording_sec@leighhsc.org
  Corresponding
  Secretary  
  Jenny Green   corresponding_sec@leighhsc.org
  Treasurer

  Cindy Smith

  treasurer@leighhsc.org
  Parliamentarian 
 Francine Chou   parliamentarian@leighhsc.org
  Auditor   Doug Evans
  auditor@leighhsc.org
  Beautification   Krista Gaudie Juncker
  Meghan Burton
  Fundraising   Jennifer Sarmento fundraising@leighhsc.org
  Communications   Aine O'Donovan 
  Naren Reddy Janga
communications@leighhsc.org
  District Rep - Facilities   Krista Gaudie
  Tamara Strachman 
 District Rep - Finance   Tamara Strachman
   Paula McHugh Jack
  District Parent Rep   Krista Gaudie
  Meghan Burton
  Hospitality   Carol Hofheimer 
  Susan Lovelady 
  Parent Ed  AnaMaria Guevara
 Amy O'Hehir
 Janae Pierre
parented@leighhsc.org
  Spirit Boosters Rep.    Karen Clark lhsbpresident@leighhsc.orf
  All Sports Boosters Rep.   Kristina Williams asbcpresident@leighhsc.org
  Positive School Climate   Marina Murray
  Principal   Kara Butler kbutler@cuhsd.org
  Teacher Rep.   Celeste Smiley csmiley@cuhsd.org
  ASB Rep.    Anika Bhattacharjya