Leigh High Home and School Club

Go Longhorns!

Leigh Home & School Club  2016/2017

EXECUTIVE BOARD & COMMITTEE LEADS


POSITION NAME
E-MAIL
  President
  Doug Carlen
  president@leighhsc.org
  Vice President
  Meghan Burton 
  vice_president@leighhsc.org
  Registration
  Director
  Tamara Strachman
  Natalie Seratti
  tamara425@yahoo.com
  natalieseratti@comcast.net
  Recording
  Secretary

  Crista Esparza

  recording_sec@leighhsc.org
  Corresponding
  Secretary  
  Joanne Lewis   corresponding_sec@leighhsc.org
  Treasurer

  Jenny Green
  Cindy Smith

  treasurer@leighhsc.org
  Parliamentarian 
  Cindy Schultz   parliamentarian@leighhsc.org
  Auditor   Gil Garcia
  auditor@leighhsc.org
  Beautification   Krista Gaudie Juncker
  College & Career Center   Nathalie Goricanec
  Communications   Tiffany Finocchio
  Aine O'Donovan 
  District Rep.   Leanne Johnson
  Krista Gaudie Juncker 
  eScrip/Amazon   Aimee Frank
  Grad Night   Jennifer Sarmento
  Hospitality   Lugene Keene
  Christy Lucero 
  Parent Ed  Crista Esparza
 Judy Sampas
  Spirit Boosters Rep.    
  All Sports Boosters Rep.   Leanne Johnson
  PAPA Rep.   Joanne Lewis
  Principal   Kara Butler kbutler@cuhsd.org
  Teacher Rep.   Celeste Smiley csmiley@cuhsd.org
  ASB Rep.    Ryan Campbell