Leigh High Home and School Club

Go Longhorns!

Leigh Home & School Club  2017/2018

EXECUTIVE BOARD & COMMITTEE LEADS


POSITION NAME
E-MAIL
  President
  Doug Carlen
  president@leighhsc.org
  Vice President
  Aine O'Donovan
  vice_president@leighhsc.org
  Registration
  Director
  Marina Murray  membership@leighhsc.org
  Recording
  Secretary

  Cindy Schultz

  recording_sec@leighhsc.org
  Corresponding
  Secretary  
  Jenny Green   corresponding_sec@leighhsc.org
  Treasurer

  Cindy Smith

  treasurer@leighhsc.org
  Parliamentarian 
  Cindy Schultz   parliamentarian@leighhsc.org
  Auditor   Doug Evans
  auditor@leighhsc.org
  Beautification   Krista Gaudie Juncker
  Meghan Burton
  Fundraising   Jennifer Sarmento
  Communications   Aine O'Donovan 
  Naren Reddy Janga
  District Rep - Facilities   Krista Gaudie
  Tamara Strachman 
 District Rep - Finance   Tamara Strachman
   Paula McHugh Jack
  District Parent Rep   Krista Gaudie
  Meghan Burton
  Hospitality   Carol Hofheimer 
  Susan Lovelady 
  Parent Ed  
  Spirit Boosters Rep.    Karen Clark
  All Sports Boosters Rep.   Kristina Williams
  Positive School Climate   Marina Murray
  Principal   Kara Butler kbutler@cuhsd.org
  Teacher Rep.   Celeste Smiley csmiley@cuhsd.org
  ASB Rep.    Anika Bhattacharjya