Leigh High Home and School Club

Go Longhorns!

Meeting Dates for 2017-18

Leigh High Home and School Club meets in the Library on the third Monday of each month. All meetings begin at 7pm.

  • Monday, August 21
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, November 13 
  • Monday, December 18
  • Monday, January 22
  • Monday, February 26
  • Monday, March 19
  • Monday, April 16
  • Monday, May 21
  • June--TBA

 

Document Library

NameDescription
DocumentMeeting MinutesSeptember 2017
DocumentMeeting MinutesAugust 2017